Una squadra inossidabile

Il team di Grafos Steel

Roberto Gatti

Roberto Gatti
CEO
direzione@grafossteel.it

Alberto Tosi
Technical director
a.tosi@grafossteel.it

Guido Nisi
International Sales and Marketing
g.nisi@grafossteel.it

Andre Zeidler

André Zeidler
Sales and Marketing DACH area
a.zeidler@grafossteel.it

Allessandro Candoti

Alessandro Candito
Product manager
a.candito@grafossteel.it

Federica Giusti
Customer care
customercare@grafossteel.it

Mara Gilli

Mara Gilli
Office management
m.gilli@grafossteel.it

Isabella Lambertini
Purchasing
i.lambertini@grafossteel.it

Riccardo Pignatti

Giuliano Vandelli
Warehouse management & logistics
logistic@grafossteel.it 

Roberto Fruggeri
Controlling and finance
amministrazione@grafossteel.it

Claudia Gottardi
Facility management
c.gottardi@grafossteel.it

Serena Bocciarelli
Quality management
s.bocciarelli@grafossteel.it