The reliable team behind our reliable products

Grafos Steel people

Roberto Gatti

Roberto Gatti
General Manager
r.gatti@grafossteel.it

Alberto Tosi
Technical Director
a.tosi@grafossteel.it

Andre Zeidler

André Zeidler
Marketing and Sales Manager
a.zeidler@grafossteel.it

Allessandro Candoti

Alessandro Candito
Product Manager
a.candito@grafossteel.it

Mara Gilli

Mara Gilli
Office Management
m.gilli@grafossteel.it

Riccardo Pignatti

Giuliano Vandelli
Warehouse Manager
logistic@grafossteel.it 

Serena Bocciarelli
Quality Manager
s.bocciarelli@grafossteel.it

Isabella Lambertini
Purchasing Manager
i.lambertini@grafossteel.it

Roberto Fruggeri
Finance Control Manager
amministrazione@grafossteel.it

Claudia Gottardi
Structural Maintenance
c.gottardi@grafossteel.it