Una squadra inossidabile

Il team di Grafos Steel

Roberto Gatti

Roberto Gatti
Direttore generale
r.gatti@grafossteel.it

Alberto Tosi
Direttore tecnico
a.tosi@grafossteel.it

Andre Zeidler

André Zeidler
Marketing and Sales Manager
a.zeidler@grafossteel.it

Alessandro Candito

Alessandro Candito
Manager di prodotto
a.candito@grafossteel.it

Mara Gilli

Mara Gilli
Office management
m.gilli@grafossteel.it

Riccardo Pignatti

Giuliano Vandelli
Capo Magazziniere
logistic@grafossteel.it 

Serena Bocciarelli
Direttore qualità
s.bocciarelli@grafossteel.it

Isabella Lambertini
Responsabile acquisti
i.lambertini@grafossteel.it

Roberto Fruggeri
Controllo e finanza
amministrazione@grafossteel.it

Claudia Gottardi
Manutenzioni Strutturali
c.gottardi@grafossteel.it